Police Auctions in the UK

The following is a list of the Police Forces in The UK and the Auction Houses and Auctioneers they use to dispose of various lost and found, stolen, seized assets, Police assets, and proceeds of crime goods.

Hertfordshire Constabulary

Web Page ImageBumblebee Auctions Online Auction Service



Web Page ImageHertfordshire Auctions
Address: St. Albans Auction Centre, Porters Wood Industrial Estate, Valley Road, St. Albans, Hertfordshire AL3 6PQ
Tel: 01727 846090/854662 Fax: 01727 856001
Email: Enquiries.hertsauctions@btconnect.com
Website: www.hertsauctions.com MAP

Humberside Police

Web Page ImageThe Bidders Auction Rooms
Address:  Unit 1d, Kirkfields Industrial Centre, Whack House Lane, Kirk Lane,Yeadon, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS19 7LX
Tel: 01132 502626 Fax:
Email: no email
Website: www.biddersauctionroom.co.uk MAP

Kent Police

Web Page ImageSwale Auctions
Address: Bobbing Village Hall, Sheppey Way, Bobbing, Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 8PP
Tel: 01795 590021 Fax:
Email:Contact form on Website
Website:www.swaleauctions.co.uk MAP

Web Page ImageWaterman's Auction Rooms
Address: Shellbank Lane, Manor Farm, Green Street Green Road, Dartford, Kent DA2 8DL
Tel: 01474 700033 Fax:
Email: colinwaterman1@yahoo.co.uk
Website:www.watermansauctionrooms.co.uk MAP

Lancashire Constabulary

Web Page ImageW&H Peacock Auctioneers & Valuers
Address: 26 Newnham Street, Bedford, Befordshire MK40 3JR
Tel: 01234 266366 Fax: 01234 269082
Email: info@peacockauction.co.uk
Website: www.peacockauction.co.uk MAP

Leicestershire Constabulary

Web Page ImageOakham Auction Centre
Address: 16b Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland LE15 6QF
Tel: 01572 723569
Email: info@oakhamauctioncentre.co.uk
Website: www.oakhamauctioncentre.co.uk MAP

Police Auctions on behalf of Constabularies

Avon & Somerset. Befordshire. Cambridgeshire.
Central Scotland. Cheshire. Cleveland. Cumbria.
Derbyshire. Devon & Cornwall. Dorset.
Dumfries & Galloway. Durham. Essex. Fife.
Gloucestershire. Grampian. Greater Manchester.
Hampshire. Hertfordshire. Humberside. Kent.
Lancashire. Leicestershire. Lincolnshire. Lothian & Borders.
Metropolitan. Northern. Norfolk. North Yorkshire.
Northumbria. Nottinghamshire. South Yorkshire.
Strathclyde. Suffolk. Staffordshire. Surrey. Sussex.
Tayside. Thames Valley. Warwickshire. West Mercia.
West Midlands. West Yorkshire. Wiltshire.